University Press of Kentucky Consortium Partners

The University Press of Kentucky is pleased to offer more than 1,000 open access titles to its consortium partners. These titles are offered free of charge to students, faculty, and staff at the following institutions:

  • Bellarmine University
  • Berea College
  • Centre College of Kentucky
  • Eastern Kentucky University
  • The Filson Historical Society
  • Georgetown College
  • Kentucky Historical Society
  • Kentucky State University
  • Kentucky Virtual Libraries
  • Morehead State University
  • Murray State University
  • Northern Kentucky University
  • Transylvania University
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of Louisville
  • University of Pikeville
  • Western Kentucky University

Please see the list of collections to browse available titles. Questions about access to these titles can be sent to . For more information on the University Press of Kentucky and its publications, please visit