Constitutional Conventions

Document Type


Publication Date


Notes/Citation Information

R. Sutton, Official Reporter to the Convention. WM. Tanner & J.W. Finnell, Printers to the Convention. Printed at the office of A.G. Hodges & Co., Frankfort, Kentucky, 1849.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.