Submissions from 2016


Comparison of Protein Phosphatase Inhibition Assay with LC-MS/MS for Diagnosis of Microcystin Toxicosis in Veterinary Cases, Caroline E. Moore, Jeanette Juan, Yanping Lin, Cynthia L. Gaskill, and Birgit Puschner

Submissions from 2011


Effects of Location for Collection of Air Samples on a Farm and Time of Day of Sample Collection on Airborne Concentrations of Virulent Rhodococcus equi at Two Horse Breeding Farms, Kyle R. Kuskie, Jacqueline L. Smith, Naisyin Wang, Craig N. Carter, M. Keith Chaffin, Nathan M. Slovis, Randolph S. Stepusin, Anthony E. Cattoi, Shinji Takai, and Noah D. Cohen

Submissions from 2010


OAS1 Polymorphisms Are Associated with Susceptibility to West Nile Encephalitis in Horses, Jonathan J. Rios, Joann G. W. Fleming, Uneeda K. Bryant, Craig N. Carter, John C. Huber Jr., Maureen T. Long, Thomas E. Spencer, and David L. Adelson